Sort:  

A nice collection of photos.

Thank you Kamichan. 🙂

i ride the shuttle twice but it's not that long.
I bought the $20 National Day ticket that included the shuttle with unlimited entry to the domes but need pre-book time slot.

I think the ride is more for the old folks or those with babies. You see more if you walk.

I am waiting for the Covid-19 to settle down first. Then, I will be a 'Friend of the Gardens'. Apparently, if you go there more than twice a year, it would have covered the membership fee.

I walked before a lot but always wanted to feel the ride but too cheap to pay for one.

I walked before a lot but always wanted to feel the ride but too cheap to pay for one.

I see.
It is quite expensive if you pay for every attractions. So, like you, I don't like to pay if I don't have to. 😀