Sort:  




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Damn what your smashing up my laptops - !Giphy messing+around




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Hey... You doing the same with my phone... Damn.. Freezes everytime I try to answer 😂
!giphy broken+phone

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

OMG lol this is too much fun !giphy bart+skateboard




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I knooow 😂😂 hahaha
Can't go to bed when my best friend is playing with me 😜 lol
!giphy adult+games

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

It's so random what it produces though !giphy big+love




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I know right? 😜 Most of them don't really shows my mind.. But gives a great laugh... Lol
!giphy big+heart

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!