You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laters 'Taters! | #sublimesunday meets #gardenjournal2019

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Hey @kpreddy, so nice to see you! How are things? I guess you have settled into your new job? I hope you are enjoying it.
I think I first came across you in a challenge post for @phoenixwren? You had some fabulous pictures of your family farm. It looked wonderful!
You're right, I could have posted with actifit ... I had 7,332 steps today. But I forgot hehe! So busy with my pictures and tags :)
Stay well! Always a pleasure to see you.

Sort:  

Omg!
you remember those pictures!!
I got into very challenging job profile and it is really testing my abilities and mettle. I'm really happy about it but I got very busy that I forgot usual stuff. Then I started making to do list and Time matrix on daily basis and I have put aside some time to interact with my steemit friends. Hopefully I will be here more frequently.

Keep steeming and keep actifitting!!

Posted using Partiko Android

💪👍🏃🙏