You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the up close and personal look of my favorite bean. I can smell them from here.

The dirt looks like most of the dirt around here...red...is it clay also?

My #sublimesunday post is about the rhythms of the Junkanoo and the beginning of my journey in drumming. Writing the post brought back fond memories and some toe tapping (and some hind-end jiggling.
https://steemit.com/showcase-sunday/@willowwisp/hooked-by-the-bahama-junkanoo

Sort:  

Thank you for taking a look, not so much clay more red sand. And termite mounds were everywhere - and I mean everywhere - some were taller then me!

coffeea Lucky you @willowwisp here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness