Sort:  

I hope steemit gets a community like reddit has/had. Ex bots and shills

Steemit eventually plants to add Communities, which will be something like the subreddits.

Yeah for sure tony. I think we get there things like that just take time. I would say for how short steemit has been running the progress has been insane. And with blockchain tech in everyones mind moving in this direction is really a no brainer. People are fed up and wise to whats happening/happened to site like fb and rddit. This is evolution and Im excited for it.

I have give up on facebook completely(never got into it in the first place really) I still hang out on reddit mostly because of the size of the community - ANY question answered over there. I have been spending most of my time here now, trying to find where I fit in ; ) Also excited for the future of steemit