You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the road to success - Chapter 1

in #success6 years ago

I'm glad to read your article about your life learning, music and how you see art and it's importance.
I've learned a lot from Music as well music genre Pro-Rock, Rock, Jazz and bands The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin. U2 and now ColdPlay, Imagine Dragon and Unkle.
There is a lot to learn from Music and without music life is useless as Friedrich Nietzsche said
“Without music, life would be a mistake.”

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I'm here to give you a vote on your very first comment! Great job engaging with the community!

Thank you so much for voting me, I really appreciate your comment.
we cannot succeed in any field of life without each other support, help. so we should welcome and motivate everyone because.
"A Journey of Thousands miles begins with a Single step"
~ Chinese Proverb