Sort:  

I'm not a bot.

You walk and comment like a bot...then you are a bot!!!! be careful on how you comment, next time you will get a big fat downvote/flag

you're right, sorry

Lol @charles1 you are good at spotting them. I'm learning.

Keep learning buddy...when millions of new people join...you will see many bot like spammers commenting for upvotes ....they do not read just mass copy and paste

Greetings my best friend mahlil from Aceh Indonesia

@kullarli how would you expect someone to support you when you don't !!!

haha. I love your response, @charles1. You see, I am going to write something about this sometime. People just come here to upvote and make some random comments, and then run off...that's terrible. It won't drive or give you a long term success.

Most of them end up being downvoted and lose their reputation for spamming...they are everywhere now ie copy and paste agents!!!

hahaha. You can say that again man! But really, I wonder why some people are like that. Is it laziness or sheer stupidity that make them think and act like that?!

All of the above including greed for upvotes...

And I just discovered that the more you hit upvote, the lesser your voting power gets, which may come back to affect your account. Is that so?