You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE KEY TO SUCCESS – UNDERSTANDING THE RHYME AND REASON OF MAKING POSTS PAY ON STEEMIT

in #success8 years ago

My mind is spinning full of ideas for posts, but I tend to avoid posting daily because I don't want to clog up Steemit. Plus, sometimes it is difficult to come up with a photo that corresponds to the text in my posts. Some topics really stand alone and do not need a photo, but I refuse to make a post without a photo, so I get stalled in that regard.

Sort:  

Yeah, when some people are posting four (or more) posts a day, there can be a lot of activity on steemit. I used to do three or four daily when I was first starting out, but cut back to about one a day.

Images are always tricky, and I take all my own photos, so I've got a lot of partial posts at the moment waiting to be finished.

Me, too. I try to avoid using any images from the internet and seek my own photos for posts. It is good advice for any user.

It just makes the post that much more original!