You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When 30% Of 'You'....Make Up Excuses For The Remaining 70%!

in #success5 years ago

Oh, man... This post hurts... :)

I have a 13yo child that got into puberty a little bit too early and 90% of conversation with him is or denial of something, or excuses... But, that is not so bad thing... I mean, that is normal for "those years"... It is bad when I catch myself doing the same thing with my half-century years on my back... But, that is always the easiest thing to do... make up an excuse...

But, you have nailed it with the topic... You have touch one more important thing in your post and that is FOCUS... It is harder and harder to focus on even simple things today because of every day bombing with stupid/irrelevant information from all around us (TV, news, Internet, neighbours, etc.. :) ) .... and.... those are my EXCUSES.... :D

I had one nice FB cover for few years... let me find it... there you are...
focus.jpeg

Sort:  

man. the worst thing for me in the world is losing focus. i guard my mind a lot. meaning i stay away from drama and horrible news that is on social media and elsewhere. it’s destroy your productivity

Posted using Partiko iOS