Dream Blossom #1 - Education

in #success6 years ago (edited)

In a world of 'not enough money' I am daring to live more. I am daring to live in Abundance. I believe that Abundance, just like Lack, is a mindset and I'm changing mine to the version I want to live in!!

Does reading that stir something in your heart? Do you feel a sense of 'Yes!'?
That's because we are all connected. And how we think and feel and live affects each other. By choosing to live in love, kindness, compassion and abundance we affect the human species as a whole, simply by being. Look anywhere and see the power of group thinking... yes, your mindset really does matter!! <3

Although we may not know each other on a physical (or even mental) level yet, because of this connection I believe we know each other on a heart level and it is from this heart level that I am writing to you today.

Part of this Abundance belief is a trust in the universe, in me, in you. Right now my abundance calls me to educate myself, to grow... so that I may create and give back. I want to give back, I want to know how to create in such a huge way that I get an opportunity to touch the hearts and minds of people all over the world in a more tangible way, creating a world we all long to live in. A world of love, kindness, compassion and abundance. I want the practical tools.

By using the 'Secret' (The Law of Attraction) I have brought an opportunity into my life to receive these tools. This opportunity is to attend a workshop hosted by the well known Prosperity Teacher Bob Proctor. And now the Abundance in me calls to the Abundance in you to work with me to attend this workshop :)

I am ready, the timing is perfect, this is THAT moment in the movies where the character steps up into their full potential!! I have one month to raise the funds to attend this workshop and once again, using the Law of Attraction, I am sending this abundance belief into the universe as a sonar signal that the funds will be raised... So, If you feel drawn to contribute please click on the link below to see more info on the event and rewards available to you. Any amount is a help and received with gratitude and love... and of course ABUNDANCE!!

Here is a link to the crowdfund Campaign Thank you for your support :)

Quote 1.png

Sort:  

@dream-blossoms, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Buen post. Éxitos!