Sort:  

wifi back up, this was the idea, in one speed.

Thanks a MILLION @papa-pepper... It looks real cool. I owe you big time!!!!

If you follow me and upvote what you like, you'll pay me back!

Enjoy it, and I'm glad that you like it!

Just right click on the gif and copy the image address, then, repaste that address, and your personalized gif will show up.

Can you reply to me with that image just to make sure?

I will definitely follow and upvote your content. Here it is, in all it's glory..lol Once again Thank You for making this.

Good, I would hate to give you a gift without you knowing how to use it!

I've got one ready to make, but the wifi is down...

I'll see if I can get it up now otherwise it will happen (hopefully) in the am.

Can't do it off the mobile, wifi still down for the big one.

Try in am...

That's fine @papa-pepper take your time bro :)

This is a slightly slower one.

If you'd rather have something else, just let me know.

I was just trying to do something new that I had not done before...

There both great, I like the fast one better. It grabs the eye quicker for that Steemit love... Your the best bro, a real asset to the Steemit community for real.

WOW!!!

Thanks for saying so!

Agreed, many of us are seeing you as a big asset here.

Hopefully I can be a good example!