Female mma fighter quest for success

in #success6 years ago

Hi my name is Hera tha Nytmare
I am a pro mma fighter on the journey for success, And on my way i have asked myself the question. What is success? Because to me success has come and will come in many different ways, and thats one major thing i have come to realize. Maybe success wasn't the right thing for me to chase because I have found something way more meaningful and thats Happiness, I have had many achievements in my life and I know thoes are just added bonus of my success so instead of being totally fixated on chasing my dreams, thinking that im not successful if i dont achieve it. Ive learnt to embrace everything i have. Ill keep pushing on as im a fighter and i have that strong will too, but for now ill open my eyes to more avenues and stop putting all my eggs in one basket.IMG_20171130_123358_441.jpg

Sort:  

Truly amazing accomplishment right there!! Victorious