You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Wasting Traits That You Might Be Doing Every Day

in #success6 years ago

I'm more a fan of doing, I used to play Starcraft "professionally" as in I took a few years off to lay off life's hurdles and do something I like and wanna get good at, something interesting and new, challenging and different.

I might be divulging a bit, but I can't really imagine myself doing something different, I kind of can't think, basically I would be a different person, basically I can't imagine myself to be a different person, moral of the story :D actions matter over words

.. People change, some don't, life goes on, live with it

no morals, no stories :P

I'm kind of happy I didn't watch TV, documentaries are fine, sports are fun here and there, I suppose I'm too hyper to stand drama series, I couldn't stand commentators, mind you the Starcraft ones are great for the most part, even there after a year it was getting repetitive,

maybe I'm still a kid and I like stories