Top 20 + Powerful Affirmations for Money

in #success6 years ago

money affirmations.jpg
Do you believe that you can actually have all the money you need to solve you needs and much more? Money comes as a result of offering goods and services to people around. On the other hand, you can attract money easily using affirmations. I have had instances where I received money that I didn't work for, just because I affirmed and believed that money was going to come easily to me that period. You can try it out today and watch how easily money from unexpected sources will flow to you.

      POWERFUL AFFIRMATIONS FOR MONEY

I love money. Money loves me. Money flows so easily into my life
I have all the money I want to live my life to the fullest
I am a money magnet
The universe is constantly supplying me with money
My bank balance is increasing daily. I have more than enough
Everyday I am attracting more money to me
I have a healthy saving gene.
Whatever I invest in today is yielding me 200 fold results
I am debt free
I receive money from unexpected sources today
The universe is surprising me with more gift of money today
My money consciousness is increasing and increasing my money flow
I live in super abundance today

I say what I want and I get what I say. So money is coming to me today.
I receive money from easily from unexpected sources from today.
I am the true definition of abundance.

culled: https://affirmout.blogspot.com.ng/2017/07/powerful-affirmations-for-money.html