You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to succeed at crypto

in #success6 years ago

Hey @freedompoint ! Nice read! I like your way of thinking. You are a good man, and most importantly, you are real! When I signed up for the platform, I was told that this is a promise land. But unfortunately, it isn't. Most people seem to be driven by the money only. I keep wondering how to approach the platform to be seen more. Should I be myself or should I adjust myself to the public to please them? I still haven't figured it out yet. I have a lot to share, but will it be accepted? If something isn't crypto trading orientated then it seems that it doesn't get much attention. And I'm not going to upload memes or colour of the day pics or something else which is not that far from pointless just for the sake of posting to make a couple of bucks. The platform has tremendous potential as it can unite many people from all over the globe. Collectively we can achieve much more than individually. I Want to see a huge change for the better. Not only financially, but firstly I wish to see the global consciousness shift. I don't want this to be full of greed nearly MLM like system. I'm sure you know what I mean as you are a spiritual person.

Sort:  

I appreciate your idea of who I am. I am just a man. If you feel that you have something to share, I say do it. It is about what we each consider to be winning. Is it enough that we got our ideas out and even one person enjoyed it, or do we need to see trackable metrics to determine how good we are. I say be you. That is your brand. I am The Yeti, and I believe my vibe will attract my tribe! The money helps, but I love the chance to pour my ideas out.