You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do you see yourself in the next six months?

in #success6 years ago (edited)

It's great to reflect on these things! Your friend writing down his goals and looking at them everyday reminds me of making a visionboard. It is a cool way to think about where you want to go in the coming year.

As for me, I'm still striving to balance work, personal life, art, health, and dreams. Everything is always perfect, but there is always room for infinite improvement!

Here is a post I wrote about my last vision board several weeks ago. Maybe you would like to make one to help visualize your goals too! It a fun way to keep yourself on track and keep positive thoughts in mind :)

https://steemit.com/life/@soleil-research/keep-your-success-in-mind-the-2018-vision-board-of-a-true-skeptic

Always happy when I see people being so thoughtful and introspective. <3

Sort:  

Thank you, very nice to read your comment! I'll think about visualizing plans in the future. Thanks for the link!