Sort:  

You know, since I am actually more of internet roadkill myself and make all of my own images, I have no idea.

However, if you wanted to send me your text or describe a few image ideas to me on https://steemit.chat I would make you some images to use for a post. Sort of a steemit collaboration. Obviously, I couldn't do it every time, but I would help out every once in a while.

You have such interesting posts, I would have a lot of fun with it!

Wow! Fantastic! I'll think it over and try to come up with some image ideas to match my upcoming posts in the next couple of weeks. I would learn how to make images myself, but even if I knew how, I don't know where I'd find the time. I teach English full time and barely have enough time to write as it is. Anyway, as soon as I have some image ideas I'll send them your way! Thanks so much! Cheers

Sounds Great, also, for my 10,000 Steem Power post I will be doing a How-To on how @papa-pepper makes his posts, with images, styling, and gifs!!

I look forward to it! Cheers! By the way, what's your steemit chat name?

Never mind, I found the chat name. Had a typo and didn't come up before.

Good. I'll be ready when you are.

GIFT for you!

so good of you to help us all. That is why I went back and made the 2nd reply about your 2020 campaign lol. Good on ya.

Oh, I thought that you were trying to get me assassinated so that you could take over the account.

LONG LIVE @papa-pepper!!!