Success – So happy I was and I will be able to help through Steemit

in #success6 years ago (edited)

On my 2nd week of stay here, I now have more than 20 person’s invite here in Steemit and we are continue growing. I want us to succeed here together that’s why I wanted to help them as much as I can. I know how hard life is and through this simple way, I’m glad I will be able to help.

success.jpg

Most of them are my close friend and my relatives. We all have our dreams and I want us to reach it together. They may not yet feel how lucky they are that they belong in this community, but I know for sure, soon, they will also get the fruits of their labor in here.

We are all busy in our daily lives but I’m glad they are now giving more time in writing post and interacting. Though I’m still a newbie, it seems like I already succeed in here. It is always my pleasure to help, I do hope to help more people.

And with the help of my steemitdiversify famiy, thanks to all of you, and most to sir @surpassinggoogle and sir @beanz for dropping by on my posts, I am so much inspired to help because of you. Cheers and more success to us here.

Thanks for dropping by.

Image source: https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=success&dcr=0&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwizg_i4hc_YAhVMqo8KHcvSA8cQ_AUICigB&biw=1517&bih=653#imgrc=cqr-rS9566pJ1M:

diversify.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @trexybap123 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 0.61% upvote from @upme requested by: @trexybap123.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness