You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE KEY TO SUCCESS – UNDERSTANDING THE RHYME AND REASON OF MAKING POSTS PAY ON STEEMIT

in #success8 years ago

Maybe it has something to do with specialized home grown organic peppers? Lol nice post, I'm currently still reading it in its entirety but I wholeheartedly agree, originality, consistency and creativity are key to staying relevant in terms of quality, and also engaging interaction with other quality members of the community. Easy Upvote

Sort:  

Just wait for the Rhyme and Reason section...

That was hilarious lol I won't give a spoiler but what a brilliant way to tackle such a tough topic people ponder so long about

I was hoping that it might help the reach a specific perspective.

Fine lines between sarcasm and rhetoric. I like it!

We do walk a fine line, don't we?

Must have been a nice comment there, it made more than some of your posts.... LOL!

Yeah I know right, pretty hilarious and ironic. But that's life in steemit :)