How to be successful on steemit. Pro tips. Read before downvoting. NEW USERS MUST READ!!!

in #successful6 years ago

inddrhrdex.pngThis post is not aimed at @barrycooper or @dollarvigilante The only 2 real whales who give a shit about anyone else but themselves.

I am just sharing what many many others are feeling. If you don't like it then fuck off. Also some stupid ass hole did say my content was garbage then said i should choose meaningful subjects. I'm sorry the story of my cousin hanging herself was not meaningful enough to you steemit.
I apologize.
index.jpg
5 people have about 300 accounts and all the power. CONSPIRACY. Decentralized? You are as corrupted as the rest of the world. This is to every whale out there.

If you are new do not waste time here. Go spend your time doing something that can put food on the table because steemit has only made me poorer. (I can't afford to be any poorer)

don't comment stupid shit about promoting my post in chat. I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO. The fact people have to go to another website to promote a post is an absolute joke. The reason my posts never got many upvotes was not the content (my cousin killing herself because of drug abuse is hardly lacking content) Its because whales only upvote things that give them curation and the people that are gagging on their cocks. All the whales on steemit can get fucked. May i add.

Write thought out, well written content.

Suck the dick of a whale.

If in 2 months you have not made much here you never will. Power down and quit is my advice here.

All my posts in the last 2 weeks combined are worth about $5. It's degrading being worth so little. I felt better about myself when i was a loner recluse.

Actually read my post before down voting. Especially the last bit. I am mad for far more reasons than personal ones.

New users have nothing to look forward to here. I try and try and regardless. Unless i suck yours or neds dick i won't make anything of myself here. Thats how it works on steemit. Suck whale dick or fail and eventually leave.

Curation has gave all incentive to upvotes dolphin posts and the little guys are left with nothing. I have a choice. Leave steemit and stop wasting time i could spend actually putting food on the table instead of wasting my time earning Zero. Or i suck your dick? which i wont be doing. (metaphorically)

Then you get the steemit fan club losing their shit any time someone like me points out that there is virtually no reason for someone like me to stay. Anyone who claims people haven't been leaving steemit in mass is deluded. Many new users join thats what is keeping the numbers up.

I'm sick of whales only upvoting for curation rewards or upvoting posts of those that are sucking their dicks.... @smooth is a good example. I won't waste another second of my time writing posts here. I'd rather stick to facebook where at least people look at the content. Steemit is in denial. Hence the self support you always see here. "steemit is fucking great" with the same logic i am unbelievably sexy. I think so, so its true right? No.

Just because you all scream about how amazing steemit is, is 1 of 2 reasons. 1 being that you do it to try and lure a whale to your posts. 2 being you have made a nice amount of money and just licking the ring that payed you.

You can shove steemit up your ass untill you sort this shit out.

Also it has nothing to do with content. I was giving away a £50 item for free. Still nothing? when i post on the chat i get the upvotes just based on my title. So what does that leave? a fucked up broken system that buries all posts unless you suck the dick of a whale while cupping his ball bag.
You ignore the very people who make this website great and people will just leave as a result. I won't waste another second here. Go upvote the post talking about how fucking great steemit is instead of the one about someones personal struggle with drug addiction.

My advice to anyone wasting their time here. It's a lottery. Go gamble if you want those kinds of odds.

For the majority steemit just proves a waste of our time.

Look at the trending page. Fucking disgusting steemit. You can decentralize all you want. You will never stop lack of empathy and compassion within humans. We will never change regardless of the system we use.

Please Vote my post !!!!!!!!!!
trd5ud5ru.png

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prechi/how-to-be-successful-on-steemit-pro-tips-read-before-downvoting-new-users-must-read