Successful to get stronger

in #successful5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes it's hard to gather in life. It's as hard as going. This is human; his head, his things, his heart and the words. That is why people cannot go, so they always stay in the middle, their words, their emotions.

Now, why is this girl writing these things? You might say. No, I've come to a point in my life that I've gathered everything. I made new decisions, I think I grew a little bit. I have dreams which are more fundamental, dreams that are grounded so that they do not hang in the air. The basis of all these is actually love, love, strong feelings.

I've been so upset, maybe from the emotional formation, maybe from my head. But in the end, something that could be laughed, I learned lessons to learn. At times I valued so much that I didn't deserve my value, or I couldn't value it, but I grew up with those who had the golden heart.

I matured while I noticed them. Sometimes I did not hear my voice, I did not announce, I explained, I was not understood. You know, this isn't just my friends' environment, and sometimes I couldn't tell my family. I always believed in myself. I could have done the right thing, everything wrong.

Because I made them, I said, even if it was a mistake. In short, I was able to get stronger every time I fell.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Earn free steem with Gaming

Want to know more about DrugWars???