Sudoku Challenge - Fri 19 January - Difficulty: Easy

in #sudoku6 years ago

Ciao Steemian Sudoku fans,
Today's Sudoku challenge is of easy difficulty
It is just for fun - Can you solve and find the number in the highlighted square?
Leave me a comment if you can work it out.


jan_19_fri.png

Well done to @mcmonkey @siralexf for completing last week’s grid
The solution I had for last Friday’s puzzle is:

jan_12_fri_solution.png

Remember have fun!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

soduko =) guess its 2.

I select 3

The number in the red square is 3.
Edit: added the full solution. I wanted to upload my initial solution draft at first as well, but it was dirty and unreadable. I formatted it to be more readable and overall prettier, haha.
ans.jpg

I guess I don't understand how these work. I'll have to look up what I'm supposed to be doing. In the meantime, I'll stick with cryptograms and crosswords.

The number in the red square is 3. :-)

Hello there, SexyWhaleBot is a soon-to-be-powered-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

Effective immediately, SexyWhaleBot will provide a free upvote to 5 randomly selected followers and 5 randomly selected recent post upvoters each day.

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot will once per day randomly select and post a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]