You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Suggestion Box

in #suggestionbox6 years ago

Sorry for being so tardy. Other stuff going on.

Your explanation is very clear. I hadn't realized how convoluted the allocation procedure was. It really shouldn't be that way. Why couldn't we just play for points and use them to power up or to convert them into fiat. It makes it way to hard to keep track (at least for me.) Maybe that's the whole point.

I'm a real dummy when it comes to numbers. They've never made much sense to me. Money, either. I'm glad you've clarified this for me, Natalie. Thank you.

Sort:  

I'm so glad it clarified a little bit... your comment is the very first thing I'm reading on my birthday-morning :-) a hug goes out to you - and a big Cheers!

Happy birthday. Hope someone will bake you a cake and then post it on Steemit!birthday.jpg
image

Don't forget to make a wish. :-)

thank you so much my friend @citizenzero!!! Wish is made :-)