You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I apologize for my tourettes outburst and wont insult drogin1 again. I sent them 1 hive for older post and will send tjem all post rewards on this post and the others aboit the incident that i posted in a rage . I hope the artist can accept my apology

in #suicide2 years ago (edited)

My stupid hive blog was the only place left i could have posituve interactions wity comments and enjoy posting my art and ideas about games like @psyberx and work with my friends like @mcsamm in ghana and
Edit:

Now i see we are led to support neo nazi artists like @drogin1 that want to join hive and complain that their universally tos violating art is some victim

Im the one whose always supported people of color on hive while we now have to bow to white supremacist ukrainian azov artist accounts ....because you all think Putin and Russia are the bigger racists? When im in san diego california with many jewish and gay friends and support people of color in other countries ..and akways have ...which the ukrainian nazis would never have or support

Sort:  

I'm not sure @adm and @guilty-pleasures truly want to deprive anyone of joy on the blockchain. Maybe they're just making sure things are done correctly so that they don't affect others. However, I would humbly request that @adm, @guilty-pleasures, and others assist @ackza in making relevant and significant posts that will help improve activities on the hive ecosystem. This l believe will bring back the excitement of working together to achieve greatness. Sorry about this, @ackza, but I hope you get everything back soon. Throughout my promotional efforts, you have been a fantastic tool for me and the majority of Ghanaians. Thanks for everything. Hive on.

The account had rewards equalized as a reprimand for monetising plagiarised images.

The art in question was by an illegal neo nazi hate speech artist @drogin1 who posts nazi propaganda with literal swastikas on his deviant art

Not so clear cut anymore is it

Screenshot_20220821-133900_Chrome.jpg

https://deviantart.com/drogin1

Screenshot_20220821-140416_Telegram.jpg