Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! You never know who might see it, fate is strange.

@doctorcrypto
No shit Sherlock, them damn holidays... People feel so lonely and desperate, so much to live up to, so much consumer related angst, nostalgia, sometimes when Im bitter I think about it "x-mas", should be called "Let's all get together be fake and pretend we are not complete assholes day"...

But thats only when Im bitter...

/FF

yeah, it's a brutal contrast for some of us...the happiness and joy ( real or faux) and our own pain or emptiness

Thank god for alcohol, ha ha, Im less bitter today. I was really feeling down, and your post made a lot of sense to me, so I did some promotion for you, hope you didn't mind, I was thinking if we could reach out to at least one person it would be worth it... The Holidays are crazy...

Cheers and thank you!
/FF

"Thank god for alcohol" I second that! and fuck yeah, promote the hell out it, the more people it reaches the better the odds of it helping!

Yeah, thats what I thought, I was kind of hoping some other people would join in and push your article in to top trending with bots or whale-votes or something... Well enough depression for me now Im drinking my home made beer and it is awesome.... =)

Cheers!
/FF