You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Aren't Alone, Things Can Get Better & I'm Still Here For You if Needed.

in #suicide7 years ago

I'm the pillar of support for the most part, or try to be. While the odd thought of jumping in front of a bus or swan diving off a bridge certainly comes up from time to time in the end it would only bring suffering to those who give a shit about my well being.

Can't help people if I'm dead, can't achieve my potential and become a household name.

It's to absolute for me. While I do infact welcome death at some point in my life it won't be by my own hand.

Steemit is my help. This community and the bonds forged with users here has been 100x more helpful than any overpaid psychologist will ever be. Hands down.
(Also took psych 101 in school, which gave me enough of a basis to completely throw off any evaluation..)