You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Aren't Alone, Things Can Get Better & I'm Still Here For You if Needed.

in #suicide7 years ago

My past is a pretty rocky tale to be fair! Always found it better to be honest about who I am and where I've come from than to try to bullshit and pretend to be something else. Not everyone has the balls to admit they were once hanging in a closet. No shame in it, sharing it feels better.

I'm blessed that I've got cyclical manic and depression cycles. Some people just get the depression bits.

Appreciate your reply and willingness to take on others problems to help them through the rough patches. You're a good man.

She was a gem here on STEEM, her blogging career cut waaaay to short in my opinion. Hoping Ned or some other speaker at Steemfest this year takes a minute of silence to remember Laura and the other Steemit users we've lost over the past year.

Godspeed man.

Sort:  

Well said, that goes for you too dude ever need to talk hit me up. It's nice to see the Steemit community come together from all walks of life. Steem on my friend.