You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Aren't Alone, Things Can Get Better & I'm Still Here For You if Needed.

in #suicide7 years ago

They leave the pain behind for us. Understandably in some cases though. Life can be absolutely hellish if you've not developed the proper coping tools or made peace with the past. There is a reason they say never go to bed angry, that negative emotion or energy gets bottled up and numbed.. But slowly eats away at the psyche.

It's always the ones you never suspect that go and pull a ticket to the next realm. Part of me envies their balls to commit to it, part of me shudders at the fact I look up to those who've left us by their own hand.

Personally I'm looking forward to my natural death. This world is a wild classroom, but on the off chance there is actually some validity to the whole re-incarnation or afterlife thing.. Can't wait to explore it! (Well, I can actually, no sense rushing to the grave, it's already guaranteed from birth!)

Have a gooder fellow STEEM friend.