Delhi burari suicide

in #suicide6 years ago

Hi guys offlate i was quite obsessed about the death case of 11 family members undertaking suicide with neighbors and close family friends having no sense of whats going on in the house. Prima facie what appeared to be a murder mystery turned out to be a black magic laced story.

a well settled and educated family with persons of all age group doing this just shows us the mirror and reality in what kind of society we are staying. It raises a question on the education system we have in our country. Ignorance and superstitious is still hounding minds of indians. One of the most important thing that has pushed this family into taking this extreme step is to achieve something big in shortest time possible. There were few questions which raised my eyebrows included how can neighbours be so unaware of such things specially in an indian close knit society. Further how did the people not raise suspicion on the pipes protruding from house. Usually we monitor each and every activity of neighbors and raise questions how can this go unquestioned. Thridly In a place like delhi where current supply is rarely cut off how did it happened the same night?? If a person was writing diary for last 11 years why didn't his long distance relatives who would have time and again visited the house never questioned him. Usually a grown up person in our households is not seen making notes. Well ladies and gentlemen my obsession with this story and type of society we live in forced me to raise these questions. I would like all of you to throw light and comment your views

Regards friends

Sort:  

@tiktin, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Bro i have followed every one who is following me or given me upvote pls check if u not recieved let mw know

Very sad news, one reason India is still developing nation is these type of beliefs..

Jascool thats true these are very reasons hindering our growth.

@tiktin This story gave chills to my spine, as I stay alone in my room! I read the headlines but I didn't know that whole of the family used black magic! Can't believe there are still people doing that!
Anyway, please take a look at my blog if you do find the time! Keep growing :)

Brother same is my condition even i stay alone and its terrifying how can someone be so out of mind. Will surely have look at your blogs. Keep growing

I have been living alone for past 5 years, and even then many people around me know what is going on in my life. How no one knew wnout the entire family is really weird and strange @tiktin

I suspect that neighbors must be aware but nobody wants to come out in open and claim due to social pressure or may b due to again superstitious reasons

U can upvote ur posts and comments it will help u as wel as me