I miss summer!!

in #summer6 years ago

Hi!

I want to share my thoughts with you.

It's a pretty cold period of the year and I just miss summer. I miss to wear T-shirts and to go to the lake. Summer should be on the entire year, in my opinion :))
IMG_20160529_162118.jpg

IMG_20160529_161253.jpg
This is me thinking about my friends on Steemit.


Did you see my dirty shoe? :))

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amedeo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thanks

wow summer !!! , I miss it
Steemit.png

what river it's that???

Beautyfull photography.....

Keep it up✌

Thank you!

I missed it toooooo .... go winter gooooo 😊😊😊

Goooo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks

summer wow, it is awesome to having summer, but your way of expressing the thoughts is credible. keep sharing like this post, I wanna see more like this.

Glad you like my posts

That's how I felt last week when it didn't get above freezing!! Not too much longer!

I understand you :))

I love winter! I believe we are lucky to have changing seasons, and having cold weather makes us appreciate the warm when we get it... I used to live in Australia with summer all year and I got tired of the heat. Must add that I love snow and the activities that come with that. Hope you'll enjoy some parts of the winter while you're waiting to wear that t-shirt! :) Helen

I like your point of view

well, there is summer the entire year in some places ;)

Yes, fortunately for those who live there

very nice photoes. I like these pictures.

Thank you very much