Summer fruits πŸ“πŸ“

in #summer β€’ 7 years ago

image.jpeg

The hot weather in London Town continues with temperatures reaching 30 degrees. Instead of moaning about it I guess we should just embrace it! I'm sure this time next week we will all have our umbrellas and boots back on ;-)

One of the first things that come to mind for me on Summer days is Strawberries! πŸ“πŸ“

May/June sees the official start to the British berry season with milder temperatures, longer days and more sunshine - the perfect conditions for enjoying British berries. So it's the perfect time to have strawberries all day long!

What's your favourite summer fruit ?

Xo

Sort: Β 

I love mangos! I literally eat them with everything. I like strawberries with nutella spread as well :)

Ohh mangos! Defo need to add them to my shopping list! Strawberries and Nutella is always a winner ;-)