Summer in Kalanggaman Island

in #summer6 years ago

FB_IMG_1517881672833.jpg

Nothing beats the summer, indeed.

Summer has something that I think most of us wanted to be endless.
It almost a summer ender but us are not yet over. Still had the enthusiasm feeling. Feels like the first day of summer. Summer has always been my, our favorite season. Together we fell in love to it's hotness 😂 We are it's biggest fan. Since we were a fan of some fun under the sun, tan line on our skin was nothing than the happiness it brought us.

I don't know but during summer I think I had my moment, so amazing. And I just thought I was great in what I've does in this season. Just being young, wild and free.😁 Not just mine but I think for them as well.
Just making life a lot more fun 😉

I'm just so blessed to have my fantastic summer season with these gorgeous. It was a fun day of laughter and craziness. Hope to have more summer experience with you guys.

IMG_20170501_195019_284.jpg

IMG_20170502_192825_605.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hopefrecy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hopefrecy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!