Summertime In California's Cryptoworld

in #summer7 years ago (edited)

June 22

Its bloody Hot

Well we’ve made it Summer. I hope everyone will enjoy the heat as much as us here in the United States. It’s been ridiculously hot for the past week, Clif High was able to secure some webbot hits with it being so hot that planes will be stranded on the ground.

I’ve been very keen on his reports lately and am proud to report that I have acquired the disposable income and decided that it was a necessary tool if I am to play in the crypto arena.
And No, I’m sorry I’m not going to spill any info out into the crypto verse for free with Clif prior consent. Like Id ever get that. Hahaha Anyway I’ve been recently interested into the new decentralized ether exchange Ether Delta. To be honest I’m kind of find it a little difficult to use but after a few practice trades I feel as if I might be getting the hang of it! My main concern is that the trades take much longer to go through than other exchanges, but in the long run it all works just the same. If anyone is a pro and knows of any nice tutorials on ether delta feel free to leave a link in the comments!
Sorry I’m not going to give an analysis with some chart data today. I feel as if I can only give away so much without receiving anything in return. If you would like I can personally sit down and go through a chart with you on a skype call. Just message me or reply to this and we will set something up!

Thanks and continue to follow me!

Sort:  

Thank you for being a friend
Traveled down the road and back again
Your heart is true, you're a pal and a confidant

I'm not ashamed to say
I hope it always will stay this way
My hat is off, won't you stand up and take a bow

And if you threw a party
Invited everyone you knew
You would see the biggest gift would be from me
And the card attached would say

Thank you for being a friend
Thank you for being a friend
Thank you for being a friend
Thank you for being a friend

haha your picture of the airplane reminds me of the golden girls intro :)