Sort:  

When I was 8 my mum took me to Tacloban for a work seminar. While she was in the seminar I was lying on the bed in our room reading a comic book. The room shook and my sister was like, is that an earthquake. I just replied no maybe we need to stop reading while lying down because it feels like the room is moving for me too. Eventually the shaking stopped and my mum bursts into the room because it was an earthquake. My sister and I looked at her like she was weird until she said there was an earthquake.

True story

Yes, our capital is Tacloban City, I am there 3 days a week. Yup, we have earthquakes every now and then. I think we are on the lips of the ring of fire, to the east is literally the Pacific Ocean that's why the weather disturbances are scary here. Glad to hear you have been here.

Some !BEER for you!


Hey @akumagai, here is a little bit of BEER from @mermaidvampire for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.