Sort:  

No if’s and’s or butts

Yes

Once you’ve completed the task then I’ll get you your money

Ok

Everything is what it is

I know

Let him know that he is going to be there at the night

Fine

Everybody already knows anyway

Yeah I forgot

That was the whole point I’m trying to make

Exactly

...

???

Your check was awesome

It was certainly big

Tomorrow morning I can go get some money and I’ll pick it up

You call the shots

Quick call ahead of the appointment and then I can give him the money

I’ll try

Hi this morning

Hi

Instead I have to go

Because he didn’t have the insurance card

Let him know

Please call him

My client was going on the day

Zaragosa said she was going on the front door

And I will have a copy

Thank him and I’ll let you see

We can go get to dinner and I’ll give him money

Can you please call the client

Either one or a little while I’m trying it out

Yes we are gonna was a great day for the first day in a long day so we had a good one dad

Please send him the address

After we got home

You can watch it tonight then I’ll watch it tomorrow

thank the lord for everything that he has done for me and all of us

Thank the girls I have been a lot better than me some day and I’m not going back because my boss just told us to

Favorite place for my wedding 👰 I wanna I love 💕 it all about you I love

👨‍👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👨‍👧‍👧👩‍👦‍👦👘

Congratulations @nikant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!