My Entry for the WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST - Tiny Waterfall


I know it's not actually a waterfall, but I don't know what else to call it.

I know that most people will probably send pictures of the beach, but this is a part of summer too. Hiking and seeing beautiful scenes in the forest like this are also an activity someone can do in the summer.

It's very nice to find places like this and be there in person, because a camera can't capture all the beauty. Although I hope my camera does it justice and that it is enough to share with everyone on Steemit.

This is for the WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 photo contest made by @flamingirl

Thank you for taking your time to read this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @scarletskylor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!