My Sunday reflection part 2 - look at the past and you will see what is expecting you in the future...

in #sunday7 years ago

A friend of mine sent me a link two minutes ago and I was more than shocked...
But this link made me look further than I wanted to believe. My grandfather was a WW2 veteran and was lucky for not seeing deported. I sat down with him for days listening to what he and his people had to go through... He had to flee to the UK because etc... So I had some point of views that have been built from realistic backgrounds but I have to admit that if my grandparents would've seen what I am posting now, they would first of all slap the heck out of me... but still... all this seems to make sense for me...

This might offend some people...
If you do not like it, just ignore it

About Rothschilds:

another interesting footage:

but then... I found this:

it's getting "better":

or this one...

Then I had to check if there was some fact from the people who seem to be legit:

or check this out...


or

I have a lot of jewish friends and I love them from the bottom of my heart like they do love me and we had a lot of amazing discussion concerning this subject which they fully enjoyed because they never were able to talk about such delicate subject to their parents or elders either without getting verbally assaulted...

I was raised in the christian religion and had also the same issues - belief without questioning and my muslim brothers also have the same problem that many questions are not meant to be asked... Maybe it's because we are all millennials, I don't know

All I know is I will never stop to ask and I will never give up with looking for answers. Religions have never been the main problem but the people who are abusing them to reach their personal goals....

Be careful, Never stop asking even if the answer might hurt....

What are your thoughts about all this?