Be Here Now - SundayPurple and BeautifulSunday

in #sundaypurple6 years ago (edited)

"...It would be wise to make the point
enjoying experience as much as possible."

Be Here Now

has become somewhat of a cliché phrase in some circles!  
Though when truly tuning into what that can mean on many levels,
it can be one of the most valuable things we can do to enhance our existence on this planet.

For even when we are in difficult times, or the situation is not ideal,
we can remember that right here, right now, we are okay.
As eternal beings, we are the creators of our own experience,
so choosing in every moment our thoughts and actions that benefit and feel enjoyable,
is the only thing of value there really is to do.


Here is a #sundaypurple quote from @quinneaker on this #beautifulsunday!



May you have a blessed moment--

Right NOW!

For NOW is all we really have!



Dance the rainbow with @kalemandra:

MONDAY - red
TUESDAY - orange
WEDNESDAY - yellow
THURSDAY - green
FRIDAY - blue
SATURDAY - indigo
SUNDAY - purple 

and also join in on her other sweet initiative the Inspiration Challenge.

Share your Beautiful Sunday with @ace108.




Sort:  

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Thanks for sharing your profound wisdom @quinneaker!

Bless it be~*~

I find satisfaction when visiting your blog, your way of thinking of saying things I am passionate about, great truths you say in it, thank you very much for them dear friend @everlove
I wish you a prosperous week, shit with love and peace

haha harmonious shitting FTW!

I'm so grateful to have you here on my blog. Like attracts like, so there's no surprise we both feel the same about many things.

Got a great giggle out of your wishes: "shit with love and peace"

Sorry. That is the problem when you only speak Spanish and do not understand English and all your communication goes through the Google translator, many times you say things you do not want to say, what I tried to say was.

I wish you a prosperous week full of love and peace

Now I understand why there are people who stopped me, maybe they understood things that I did not mean.
Thank you very much dear friend @everlove, for this communication.

I learned Spanish by being immersed in my 2 year life in Mexico City. I know what it's like to not speak the native tongue and to try to communicate concepts that often go beyond words. May others also be sensitive to the efforts put forth to step beyond our limitations and share perspective from around the world.

I got a great laugh out of your comment and really appreciate the moment. Seems @quinneaker did too!!!

Thanks for your continued communication, your comments, and blessings. I appreciate your presence here @jlufer.

I💖purple!

Thank you for being you @everlove . i'm sure,it would get to a time when i would have to invent new words to appreciate you and you good heart. But now,im sticking to the word beautiful for that is who and what you are to me.

And it is likewise a beautiful relationship we are building, a beautiful community, and a beautiful opportunity to support, awaken and expand. Thank you for being too @emmakwisequote. And thanks for the beautiful comment! <3

Any time... You deserve far better than i ever give you... You are a good role model to me..... Thank you for being

Blessed by our connection @emmakwisequote.

Indeed,it is a blessed one.

Wow...don't we just have a sync heart? You spoke about NOW, i posted yesterday about TODAY. A little variations in the messages but all boiled down to having people enjoy their now and absorb whatever they are going through now because it promises to get better. Wow, you are beginning to rob off on me. Hahaha

Divine alignment! <3

I love that! It always add a nice ring to it. 😊

It is so true. If more people could understand the power and strength of NOW they'd find themselves in a much better place, one of their own making :)

BEing is the power @donnadavisart. So grateful we share the same perspective! <3

💖

Woww, I like it this post. Thanks @everlove

I appreciate your appreciation @myaceh!

Nice but wish you could have posted something more original. Looks like this was found on the Internet??

Hahahaha---I took that photography, @quinneaker wrote the quote in his book "Full Spectrum Health", and those were my thoughts this afternoon. From my experience, one can never have too many reminders to live in the present moment. If you've perfected it, then I'd be happy to read the profound nature of your experience on your blog @katrinalewis.

hahaha little does she know obviously.

One can only see what one can see!!! Always interesting!!!

That's great if you took this photo, but by original, I meant something that is purple by nature. And you're welcome to write about your experiences, but I am also entitled to my opinion just saying.

You are indeed entitled to your opinion, and I appreciate your sharing your perspective.

I did not make this photo purple for this challenge, it just so happens that it was shared that way in @quinneaker's book "Full Spectrum Health". It feels like a worthy quote and message that goes way beyond the color, the color of the day simply being an opportunity to share something on a deeper level. I hope you found more in the message than the limitation of being hung up on the color.

Blessings to you @katrinalewis.

I appreciate your perspective as well. And yes there is more to the post than just the color. Thanks!

Grateful to share with you @katrinalewis.

Hi @everlove. You seem to bring peace and wisdom to steemit, that is great! I'm a designer from Finland and maybe my blog posts @olmosdesign have something that you could be interested in. @happychaga (my partner + my team) also shares peaceful and meaningful stuff!

olmosdesignoy-stellatosteemit.jpg

Peace and love from Finland :) Keep it real! <3

Hi,
How have you added this image in the reply box? I need know.

Hey @zahid0406! I think I selected the picture straight from my computer.

See the small text down in reply box "Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them." Push "selecting them" and add the wanted picture from your computer. :) Hope it helped!

Thanks to my dear.Yes,I got it.How to best formating on steemit's post and what is resteem? I want to next help far and near future.
5467767688-png.png

nice post.thanks for shearing.

really awesome.. .

Wonderful your color challenge photography.

It's great to share a Purple Sunday!

Yesterday is gone, what if tomorrow never comes. Today is the gift. Lets make it beautiful, one step at a time.

Agreed!!!

hmm... the words in the first picture is not standing out very wel..

Thanks for mentioning that. I hope I fixed it some!

amazing post dare. keep it up. thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing your blessed blessing! Upped and Resteemed!

Thanks for paying it forward @holgerwerner.

Always welcome!

Great post!
I feel your passion!
It’s pure love that you both put together all styles!
For me that’s the art of life!
Resteem
Will check out and if I have an inspiration I will show my tribute to you
Hugs

Love&Light
Rise&shine

We do have great passion and alchemy @akashas. Life is art, ---oh the glory of how to engage it!!!

Thanks for being here. I appreciate your support.

I love this color very much, but on the picture he is simply cosmic!!!

He IS simply cosmic always!! On point comment @naditinkoff.

beautiful scenery and a calming waterfall. Greetings from Indonesia. Lov it @almukhyarsidiq

Profound in everyway!

a good post, I really like what you share. good luck brother. Steady...!!!

hahaha bro? obvious spam post.

Yes....15!!!