Colorchallenge SundayPurple- why not something different?

in #sundaypurple7 years ago (edited)

My contribution to todays Colorchallenge "SundayPurple" may be a bit different from other pictures :


The background of my smartwatch is always changing. Here is a screenshot of it:

It was coincidence that I looked at my watch while browsing the other contributions and seeing that it is suitable for todays theme.

deutsch

Mein Beitrag zur Colorchallenge ist vielleicht etwas unüblich.

In den Fotos oben seht ihr den Hintergrund meiner Smartwatch.
Es war reiner Zufall, dass ich gerade die Beiträge zur Challenge durchgegangen bin und dabei auf meine Uhr geschaut habe und gesehen habe dass der Hintergrund grade sehr gut dazu passt.
(Anm.: Der Hintergrund meiner Uhr wechselt immmer, daher der zufall...:) )

Device: Huawei Watch 1

Have a nice day! Habt einen schönen Tag!


@ligrev

:)

Sort:  

I've decided to get a watch with my new crypto earnings. My style is a little different, but I do like your watch

Der chinesische Staatstrojaner am Handgelenk. Brave New World :-)

Genau! Neben dem amerikanischen in der Hosentasche, den 4 russischen in der Küche, dem koreanischen im Wohnzimmer,...

This post received a 0.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ligrev! For more information, click here!

Thats a cool clock. Have a nice day too. Upvoted & Followed.