SundayScentExperience - Daddofils -

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for the #sundayscentexperience initiated by our dear friend @dutchess.


~ Daddofils ~


A4F0FE0B-149D-4C85-BC9F-9955176681DD.jpeg
Click on the image to view full screen!



FA28FCA4-D16E-484F-8C04-00FF702D7216.jpeg



A6A19000-5D0B-4500-9CCF-E59E205BF08C.jpeg



Here is more information about Daddofils.

http://www.thebestaromatherapy.com/narcissus.html


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~ Maru🌻 ~

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm actually about to take several pictures to show how I make spaghetti sauce. It's delicious so I'd like to share it with the world!

Beautiful daffodils!!! So dainty ❤️❤️

Hi dear Ceci! I am glad you like them!

you made a beautiful photo, Maru! I like these flowers. the only thing I do not like about them is their scent :))))

Hi Tali! I love the details of these flowers, but agree with about the scent, is to too leafy. 😜

Hi Maru! My favorite flowers! They are so apealling to me though beeing such a simple and modest flower. Maybe thats just why. But the #scent! It tells all about the spring to come! There are many different ones, the ones we call 'paperwhites' over here, theyhave the strongest scent

They are for real? Aww I am very happy I made this post. :)

Gorgeous flowers!

I love it . Your all photos are great .
I love yellow colors .

Namaste

My favorite spring flowers. This autumn I buried a lot of bulbs. Just a few months and I'll feel the scent. Your photos reminded me of that, thank you!

That is great! You you have a garden or did you planted then in a pot? Thank you for your visit! :)

A small garden but enough for lot of flowers. It was my pleasure to see your post!

IMG_20150430_185732.jpg

Ohhhh my dog! Your garden is very pretty! It is very cool!

Thank you! I love this small garden and it helps me to make many posts here. Wait for spring to come.