You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun gazing: the magic of the sun

in #sungazing6 years ago (edited)

Love and light is much more than a cheesy new-age slogan! Sweet and simply expressed post love, there's also the in-depth aspects of genetic restructuring and cerebral rewiring and efficiency boosting aspects that well.. as you know can be a bit much to "ground" for some that don't have the incredible patience that you have haha!

What I love most is that you speak to those who have long given up on listening to me.. with this I am so very appreciative of you and the team we be with Mr Kai as captain of our light ship! ☀️✨

Sort:  

Thanx babe. Yea I guess I just simplified and left some of those more intricate elements out. I guess there's always room for a part 2 🤷‍♀️