You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun gazing: the magic of the sun

This is wonderful, I really do love being out in the sun, i do not always get to see the sunrise, but I usually try and catch the sunset, My eyesight is not the best so I will definitely be giving sun gazing more attention. Thank you @iamjamie for this lovely post xx

Sort:  

Our eyes are essentially the filters we see through, physically and energetically as our perception shapes our reality. One thing Jamie forgot to mention was the cleaning up of our food intake also massively contributed to our vision correction. I was -2 left and -4 right eye that had been mistakenly diagnosed as a boxing injury that essentially ended my career.

Cleansing the entire system, all the organs that contribute to our well-being, the blood that flows through the eyes, this all helps. High water-content alkaline whole foods are as important to better vision as they too are captured sunlight. 💖

thanks so much @kenistyles for this great information, you should write a post about it, I would love to read it xx

Thanks to you also, I will do. I've some vlogs about my experiences though I'm currently re-upping since being censored by YouTube. I'm committed to chronological accuracy though, so I'll have to drop you a message once it's up lol. No point sharing a transformation without revealing full process eh? 😅

cheers let me know for sure x

Thanx for stopping by and leaving your lovely comment! I too have always had a hard time with getting up to see the sunrise but the sunset is easy and beautiful so it's hard to find a reason not to! Glad you enjoyed the post and yes @kenistyles is right there are a lot of other elements that also go into eye health but I guess those could be addressed in another more eye sight specific post 😊 Good ideas for future posts. Lots of love to you!