I got my First sunglass because of Sir Gio

in #sunglass6 years ago (edited)

I can't thank you enough... I am vulnerable when it comes to someone who appreciates my existence...
20180223_165507.jpg

It was all started with a comment posted by sir @g10a, a b and w challenge which the content was his old sunglasses. No explanation, No people and I commented with "sir akoa nalang na" in English, can I have that sir? It was a joke and not to mean it but actually, he message me through messenger. He said, let me ask in the house if the sunglass was still there but if it wasn't then he will buy one for me. I want to refuse but hell! grace is knocking... I don't have any idea how sir Gio in person because I met him through steemit but all I knew him virtually, he is so funny and so generous. Maybe I shared some stuff how I grew up before and my parent's life. As per what he said to me that my mom and his mom has a resemblance to their life stories. We shared of how my dad died and he opened up about his brother had been so sick because of cancer. He is so Kuya type of man, to be honest. No words can express how grateful I am since this would be my first sunglass after 25 years! lol Yes super true; maybe not because I don't like sunglasses, actually I like it. I just can't afford to buy one and I always think the basic needs first than anything else. My parents raised us how to value what we have and taught contentment if we can't reach far from what we wanted...

To sir Gio again, Thank you! From Saudi (KSA) to Negros to my home! I know you feel annoyance but please just bear with me sir. hehehehe. God bless you with grace given from God throughout with your whole family. Thank you!

Sort:  

Congrats for you new sunglass..
And the brand of the sunglass is also awesome.
Enjoy your time.

thank u

Your most welcome jun2.

Niceeeeee. :)

opo nic

A gift is always treasured. Sir Gio's sun glass is not just a gift but a sign of generosity. He is more than just a gift, too. He's a "blessing". Thanks for your generosity, @g10a. May God bless you more in return.

I hope he will also send one for me. (:

hahja sir @g10a nagpaparinig si sir oh... hehehe

aww sir @g10a is so generous and kind! You're also kind too so you deserve that sunglasses! ☺️ Happy for you sir ❤

hehehe.. thank u maam enjie...

generous pala si sir g10a. ;)

opo friend poi

You got a 1.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jun2!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!