THE SUNRISE AND RAINBOW

in #sunrise7 years ago (edited)

SUNRISE AND RAINBOW IS THE SIGN FROM GOD KNOWING US WHAT LIFE IS ?

The Sunrise meant to me every morning I wake up when I saw them , it is the sign that there is a new lights of hope in life coming in.
And the rainbow meant to me , this is the sign that life is colorful and meaningful that we need to take care of and gives love forever.
It gives me a reason to never give up no matter how heavy the struggled coming in, because it is only a trials in life, no matter what happened I can survive on it by the help of God, all we need to do is to remain strong enough to face up all those struggle, because everything happened there is a reason that only God knows.

IMG_20160102_061413.jpg
20151224_165825.jpg

This pictures I'm taken when I was in my hometown spending time with my kids every holiday.

Love and blessed to all......