Sunrise, selfishness and modestly

in #sunrise6 years ago

20180220_074421_resized.jpg

The trees are always there.

Every morning the sun came up from there, and the trees were there long ago.

I came there the very late, but played host.

This seems to be humam selfishness.

There is wind, There is fragrance. It is not all that is visible.

I have to live modestly. I prayed to God that I would live like that.

Written by @ ilovemylife.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I love this sunrise. Thanks For Share.

hello, @ilovemylife that's wonderful morning photography. Each morning the sun came up from that point, and the trees were there long prior. I need to live unobtrusively. I appealed to God that I would live that way.

  • thank's

wow beautiful location sunrise photography @ilovemylife

Good poat my dear friend.

Good writing my dear friend @ilovemylife

nice sunrise photo. i like this photo.
.
20180220_171120.jpg

All the best post sir.I like your post.I am waiting your next post sir.Thank you.

Good thoughts, and the picture is nice too!

Thanks.

You're welcome.

so nice poetry @ilovemylife

Thank you so much.

awesome poetry my friend

this photo is very good, with the camera is taken at this moment

awesome picture.best timing..thanks for sharing dear.

Looks amazing pictures man 👌👌👌

Many people want to give a shot of their hands with a picture that they want. That's a wonderful moment.

The sun is actually a fun time. Every day when we see the sun, we take a new day, with a new dream, think about a new hope.

Thanks for sharing these articles............
It's really great to see your own writing today. I wish you good health and pray for your long life..........

Nice photography and Your every post was mindblowing, thanks for share.

Every morning, we need to thank our Creator for seeing the sun, because he has given us the opportunity to see a new day.

The Sun to see the like. And the morning Sun is very fun is.

amazing!What a nice poetry!👌👌 @intisar

I love sun. and you ar a nice photographer.thanks

Very good thoughts friend

it's very thought-provoking picture.

Beautiful picture. awesome photography.

I always get humble in the presence of nature.

I agree with you. Thanks mango.

the picture are so beauti and beaut .sir your are most brilliant .

very nice photo..... keep it up...

thanks @ilovemylife for share.....

thanks i like this picture
굉장히한국적인 해네요. 늦었지만 새해복 많이 받으세요~

감사해요. 스마트님도 복 많이 받으세요.

good photo
have a good day

Very good think, And the sunrise picture is so beautiful. Thank you so much for share.

such an innovative post @ilovemylife

beautyfull writing @ilovemylife

such a wonderful photography and poetry @ilovemylife

wonderful morning with beautifull view my friend. @ilovemylife

nice post guys.

your this photography is so beautiful and lovely. Really this sunset gave me my old memories and I really miss them old memory.

This is true, it seems to be beautiful।।।।।।।thanx for sheraring........

lovely picture

Thanks for sharing these articles...nice picture

I also love nature. Thanks for share this moment. @ilovemylife

sun is soul of nature my friend. nice photography. @ilovemylife

I am waiting for your new post .man are very selfish...................am i right ? dear friend ilovemylife

Thank you for comments.

beautiful poietry and perfect shot dear @ilovemylife

Thank you so much.

There are 2 pages
Pages