Evil Dutch Village

in #sunrise6 years ago (edited)

29.jpg

Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 400 45 mm f/4.8 1/80 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationZunderdorp- The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Why is it evil? :D

I love visiting the countries through your photos. What a lovely little village.

The world is to big to explore alone, thats why sharing photography is so great ;)

I'm on the wrong end of life to be going to far from home. But I so love to see how everyone else is living. Thanks

I really love the way the sunset rays are caught in the canal way and reflects soft colors, dynamic. Ok, I am curious what is evil about that little village?

Isn't that big tower a little bit evil?

If I don't pull a tight view on it, from a distance I can see some sort of face. The clock's being the eye's and it appears to be a long face. The roof is a pointy hat? LOL, did I see it?

This is incredible! I love the different light and moods in this image, and the amazing sunset light. Congratulations!

Merici @artzim, I was lucky enough that they build this beautiful village and the sun created the sky when I drove by ;p

Vous êtes français?

Evil? In The Netherlands? 8-)

It’s looks like the Village from the movie The Village lol. Awesome shot!

I thought the same thing!

Hi.. @juliank, can you see my post? and why am I on your blacklist? I posted a photo of my original work, and I uploaded it via steepshot.

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@syifauna/sweet-view-from-my-room-2018-02-10-14-50-00

THANK YOU

biautiful panorama post

It is not a panorama

Beautiful sky

Definitely!

Nice😉

awesome post and your photography impressed me... thanks for sharing... best of luck...

amazing....., very beautiful photos, I want to visit there, hopefully that dream can be realized.....

I really like your post thanks for sharing the things I can learn from you

wow....hear is a great sunrise photography..... i am excited and impressed to see your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

Very colourfull

How you do that that you have so many votes with a uninteresting post like that?
Can you give me a tip how I could find some investors, businessparters or people who vote my post that I could recipe some less money. Actually I am in a difficult situation. I Am going to open my own business. In Europe it's a big business. I could earn 15000 dollar a month by producing bamboo products at the Philippines. My wife is also a poor Filipino so that we will need a long time to follow up my plan. Actually my budget is to less to build a big belt sanding machine, then I would be complete to start a mass production. Can you give me some tips.

Thanks for calling my post uninteresting and then asking for tips, I think that is really subjective ;) Pick a niche and stick to it, you can use upvote bots to get more exposure. Also add value in other ways to the community not only do I do contests and do I make tutorials I also build applications

Amazing capture. Widen horizon. Nice shot!

Thanks :)

Nice picture,just like in my village..i can not imaging that picture from ducth village,because same with panoramic in indonesia..

Looks pretty glorious to me!

Wao so Gud the amazing sunset light

beautiful i like

How amazing!
Very impressive shot in golden hour Pro!
I am also a photographer from Vietnam and took part in some your photography contest! Many thanks for it!
If you have free time, let see my photo ^^ Here is my smartphone photography contest :D

https://steemit.com/photography/@jumartphoto/photo-contest-smartphone-photography-wild-sunflowers

Came in for the curiously hysterical title

Was blown away by the suggestive ambience portrayed in this picture! It truly feels like it could be perfect scenario for an eerie horror movie.

What movie would you "put in that picture" @juliank?
Not really a personal favourite but, for me, maybe "The purge"?

Followed & Resteemed!

hermosa imagen, la hora o el momento que fue capturada me parece genial. se me ocurre muchas ideas cuando veo la imagen. gracias por compartir.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very nice!

Such evil, wow