[CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS 🌅 BEST SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST! By @flamingirl 🌅 DAY #2

in #sunset-contest6 years ago

IMG_20180515_184652-01.jpegIMG_20180515_184626-01.jpeg

Edited sunset

Animated.colorful.divider.gif

IMG_20180515_184652.jpg

IMG_20180515_184626.jpg

Freshly shot with my infinix note 3 smartphone camera

Animated.colorful.divider.gif

15306157885551705013926.jpg
1530616036145966284207.jpg

My proofs

Animated.colorful.divider.gif

Hello everyone, photolovers, am here again to share with you my very enchanting picture, i was voted top yesterday all thanks to you, i just hope to be the winner today, congrats to all that won.
I sincerely want to thank @flamingirl for bringing up this wonderful contest, ever since i joined steemit since December 2017, i decided to learn photography on my own, starting with my phone camera. It was bad though, i was looking at professional photographers on the blockchain, amazing ones i must confess.

I started though, but along the line, human and man-made pictures werent cute the way i love it, i decided it must be nature photography... Since then till now, i have wonderful shots from my phone.

One of my best photos are sunset pictures, i always take brisk walk down the street every evening to take cool shot of sunset, its beautiful, charming, magical, amazing, colourful.

Well, this particular picture was taken the day i went with my girfriend to work out, we spent close to 2hours doing aerobics and abs workout, i was high on the stairs i could see the various banks, i could see the sky and the sun was setting.

I put on my camera to see for my self, i was overwhelmed, i had to call my girlfriend to see the picture, " i told her that it looks like those wonderful ones we see online" she loved it too.

The colour combination of the sky was awesome, from the pictures you could see the yellow colour, pink, orange, little purple... Wonderful... The trees added spices to the picture, you could see cars plying the road with their headlights on, and two black birds flying in the second picture...

IMG_20180703_121849_018.JPG

Visit my instagram page for more:
Follow: @da_titan on instagram.
Facebook: Da Titan Divine barineka
Twitter: @Titanbarry

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif
DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort:  

Good pics!!!
👍👍👍

Thank you very much

waaw such AMAZING SKY 🌴🌅👍🏻😊😊 enjoy your day!

You too...thanks for stopping by

thanks!

  • greetings to you

nice picture.

I wan to have more friends or help for the vote,, thanks