You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN WITH SUNSET SILHOUETTES - BOVINE

in #sunset6 years ago

When you speak of how everything works together...the rain, the clouds, the melting snow, the wind, and the list goes on and on - it's wonderful to see nature in action.

It reminds us that we are a part of it and that it's much bigger than all of us. Tons of things go unnoticed around us all the time. I'm glad you "stopped and smelled the roses."

Sort:  

Me too! Gotta notice what would otherwise go missing!

@breakfastchief stopping to smell the roses helps us really see things differently. I like to just look out my window or sit on my back porch and just watch and listen to the birds, squirrels, rabbits and the leaves in the trees as the wind blows. It is beauty where you least expect it.

Very helpful..
Please vote me