Restore My Twilight that you took ....

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

image
I told you once that I loved the twilight, and you laughed

what's up with the twilight ...? is not that just a day process into a night?

"Yes, I replied Pungkas ...."

we talk, and finally you like the twilight too

written verse of the temple about the reddish glow on the face of the ocean, which fell on the elegance of the sun as he was about to pass on almost every poem you finally liked the twilight too, right?

recorded on dozens of twilight that we have passed the same ... there are lyrics of polite lyrics and a little teasing when you write about your homesick to me

taped brightly on every blink of my eyes while reading it, I know you miss me ... .. because there is a trill that is hard to say when I talk about you

but miss you, and my longing only ends at dusk ...

then I asked myself

"Rin, are you sure? You the only one on the horizon? "

today, my question has been answered ......

a pair of wooden chairs that we want to sit on the beach (our dream at that time), while waiting for the sun that passed .... will remain empty ...

maybe it will drag the waves slowly and let it sink ... ..
image
because today, you have made a promise before God .. together with others ... either I call them, the morning sun, the dew or the birdsong for you

because the one I know, the only twilight on the horizon of your eyes .... and the only rinai rain that ever wet the drought dihatimu only ME .. although I ended up still lost and defeated by the "air" ... .. ya I call him who sat beside you is the Air, which always exist even though dusk has been home many times, and the rain that was drowned many times

because it's dusk, it's just a glimpse, and the rain comes once ... ..

can I ask you to return my evening? bring back the recorded twilight ... in your memory and verse verse.

I ask for it, because I'm sure you're happy with the Air that "enlivens you"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhammadazzikra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.