A Magic Sunset From an Eagleflight view.

in #sunset7 years ago

Those Magic sunrises i shot in Nikolaev (Ukraine). That city is situated in south part of Ukraine and it has a lot of stunning views!
First of all its about nature.
DSC02316.jpg
Just look at those great landscapes! I'm proud to show you the beauties of my native city!
DSC02320.jpg
Dont forget to Upvote and follow me! Its important for me and motivates me to post more beautiful posts for you!

Sort:  

Nice, keep up the good work.
I followed you! So please follow me 😀

You're welcome :)

Nice to meet ukrainians here!
You can join to Minnowsupport discord-chat and get more upvotes for your posts https://discord.gg/s78vGAs
А это украинский дискорд-чат https://discord.gg/7ZrphQS. Здесь все свои, и тоже могут поддержать советом или АПом.

Спасибо!) Посмотрим что тут у нас! ;)

на Миновсуппорте надо сначала пройти регистрацию, там не сложно, на вкладке #registration все написано. Это будет стоить всего 0,02 Стима единоразово.
Для получения АПов в укрчате используем в постах UA как один из тэгов, и по возможности поддерживаем других участников сообщества. Свои новые посты можно кидать в раздел #ua_upvotechat. В разделе #ua_community оставляем ссылку на свою страничку, чтобы остальные могли подписаться.
Желаю успехов на Стимите!